Transpersonal Psychology - Oleg Osoznanniy

Transpersonal psychology

«It is better to know nothing than know much half»

Friedrich Nietzsche

Transpersonal psychology – a psychology section, which covers the study of special states of consciousness. At the same time it takes other psychological techniques to help improve the human condition. Transpersonal psychology is associated with spiritual growth practices. It’s pretty open for, and it is easy to admit to the newest theories, views and approaches. Transpersonal experts are studying the spiritual world of man. Not so many experts in Kiev working in this field. Since childhood I was interested in spiritual practices. Transpersonal psychology is effective as it combines various psychological areas (technology of personal growth, psycho, psychotherapy) philosophy.

Benefits therapy

Resulting in clinical practice, information is increasingly say that the transpersonal therapy shows good results even when psychodynamic therapy did not give results.

If you try to capture the essence of the transpersonal method as briefly as possible, then we can say that it built a bridge between the emotional and spiritual development of growing up. Transpersonal psychology is designed to restore the integrity of the person, to find your own way.

The elements of transpersonal psychotherapy?

In addition to other techniques, this trend implies meditation techniques imagination and trance work. In some cases, these techniques may not be necessary, because many people experience spontaneous “peak experiences”, which may be included in the advice. Therefore, technology is not as important. In the first place professional belief that this therapy works, as well as experience with transpersonal experiences.

Трансперсональная психология — Олег Осознанный

Трансперсональная психология

«Лучше ничего не знать, чем знать многое наполовину»

Фридрих Ницше

Трансперсональная психология — это раздел в психологии, который охватывает исследование особых состояний сознания. В то же время, она принимает другие психологические методы, которые помогают улучшить состояние человека. Трансперсональная психология связана с использованием практик духовного роста. Это довольно открытое течение, и оно легко впускает в себя новейшие теории, взгляды и подходы. Трансперсональные специалисты занимаются изучением духовного мира человека. Не так много специалистов в Киеве работают в этой сфере. Меня с детства интересовали духовные практики. Трансперсональная психология эффективна, поскольку сочетает различные психологические направления (техники личностного роста, психосинтез, психотерапия), философии.

Польза терапии

Получаемые в клинической практике сведения все больше говорят о том, что трансперсональная терапия показывает хорошие результаты даже тогда, когда психодинамическая терапия не дала результатам.

Если попробовать отразить суть трансперсонального метода максимально кратко, то можно сказать, что она прокладывает мост между эмоциональным развитием и духовным взрослением. Трансперсональная психология призвана вернуть целостность личности, обрести свой собственный путь.

На чем строится трансперсональная психотерапия?

В дополнении к другим техникам, данное направление подразумевает медитацию, методы воображения и трансовую работу. В некоторых случаях эти методики могут не понадобиться, потому что многие люди спонтанно испытывают «пиковые переживания», которые могут быть включены в консультирование. Поэтому техники не столь важные. На первом месте стоит вера специалиста в то, что такая терапия работает, а также опыт работы с трансперсональными переживаниями.