Psychological trainings and seminars | Oleg Osoznanniy
one-against-all-1744093_1920

I conduct seminars and trainings in the following areas:

  • Personal growth training
  • Psychological training
  • Training in coaching

Seminars and trainings of personal growth

«Lifelong learning – the key to success in the XXI century. Lifelong learning – this is a minimum requirement for success in your (and any other) area of activity.»

Brian Tracy

Personal Growth Training is different from those which train professional characteristics, especially those that provide knowledge, develop skills and develop universal skills. Training of personal growth – it attribute of modern successful person. It allows you to see the world in a different light and understand the operating rules and principles, which had not previously been known. Experienced coach Oleg Conscious simulates life situations, giving the job. In other words, it causes the brain and heart burn.

Why visit the training of personal growth

The first training occurred in the first half of the twentieth century and became very popular. The meaning of the word comes down to training, so training are always interesting and active. Coming to my personal growth training in Kiev people participate in a joint interactive space, get new information and become freer.

Psychological training helps people to improve their financial condition with minimal waste of human resources. They are working on the development of man’s inner world, expanding the range of opportunities as well as high-quality use of all non-conscious talents. In my eyes, the average salesman became one of the best in the team, the barber opened his business. Each participant gets a step (or a flight of stairs), is higher than it was prior to the training of personal growth.

Recommendations coach trainer

To get the maximum benefit, you need to choose the training that meets current needs. It is necessary to solve problems that are important at the present time (revenue growth, time management, improve family relationships). Decide on the needs we can on a personal consultation. In any case, the training of personal development, will bring you tangible benefits.

April 3, 2016 in Kiev took place free lecture on the psychology of the individual.

On the topic of “Our attention – is the golden key”
It was pleased to see all! Thank you all for your participation!
Watch for information on the following events.
Sincerely, Oleg Conscious.

Психологические тренинги и семинары | Олег Осознанный
one-against-all-1744093_1920

Я провожу семинары и тренинги по следующим направлениям:

  • Тренинг личностного роста
  • Психологические тренинги
  • Тренинг по коучингу

Семинары и тренинги личностного роста

«Непрерывное обучение — ключ к успеху в XXI столетии. Пожизненная учеба — это минимальное требование для успеха в вашей (а также в любой другой) сфере деятельности.»

Брайан Трейси

Тренинг личностного роста отличается от тех, где тренируют профессиональные характеристики, прежде всего тем, что дают знания, развивают способности и вырабатывают универсальные навыки. Тренинг личностного роста – это атрибут современного успешного человека. Он дает возможность увидеть мир в другом свете и осознать работающие правила и принципы, о которых раньше не было известно. Опытный тренер Олег Осознанный моделирует жизненные ситуации, дает задания. Другими словами, заставляет мозг и сердце пылать.

Почему стоит посетить тренинг личностного роста

Первые тренинги возникли в первой половине двадцатого века и стали очень популярны. Смысл этого слова сводится к обучению, воспитанию, поэтому обучение всегда проходит интересно и активно. Приходя на мой тренинг личностного роста в Киеве люди участвуют в совместном интерактивном пространстве, получают новую информацию и становятся свободнее.

Психологические тренинги помогают людям улучшить финансовое состояние при минимальной трате ресурсов человека. Они работают на развитие внутреннего мира человека, расширение спектра возможностей, а также качественного использования всех не осознаваемых талантов. На мои глазах, среднестатистический продавец становился одним из лучших в команде, парикмахер открывала свое дело. Каждый участник становится на ступеньку (или целый лестничный пролет) выше, чем он был до тренинга личностного роста.

Рекомендации коуч тренера

Чтобы получить максимальную пользу, нужно выбрать тренинг, который соответствует нынешним потребностям. Следует решать проблемы, которые важны в настоящее время (рост доходов, тайм-менеджмент, улучшение семейных отношений). Определиться с потребностями мы можем на личной консультации. В любом случае тренинг развития личности, принесет вам ощутимую пользу.

03 апреля 2016 года в г. Киеве состоялась очередная бесплатная лекция по психологии личности.

На тему «НАШЕ ВНИМАНИЕ – ЭТО ЗОЛОТОЙ КЛЮЧ»
Очень был рад всех видеть! Благодарю всех за участие!
Следите за информацией о следующих мероприятиях.
С уважением, Олег Осознанный.