What is self-improvement? It’s a process, a person develops himself. However, this does not mean that he does not need outside assistance. After all, for 90% of people the development of personality does not bring any results.

They continue to experience uncertainty and other destructive feelings. They are vegetate in poverty and loneliness. In fact, their life remains at one point. Although they seem to be constantly improving. But the sense is zero. Why is this happening?

Where to start self-development

Not everyone knows that it is very important to start the development of personality correctly. This process must be preceded by preparation. And it is better to rely on the special knowledge of a psychologist in this process. After all, people often make such mistakes:

  • Believe that self-development is simply the accumulation of knowledge;
  • Use many different conflicting sources of information;
  • Do not set goals and do not break them into tasks;
  • Give up someone else’s experience;
  • Lack of motivation.

With what to begin self-development? First of all, decide on the goal. Make it as clear and clear as possible. To do this, I help initially understand my needs for self-improvement. Identify the desired direction and steps. To do this, it is very important to correctly analyze the talents and abilities of a person.

Personal development is impossible without effective tools and motivation. Therefore, I not only help determine the strategy of self-improvement (for everyone it is individual).

I select the set of practices, sources and recommendations that will be effective in a particular situation. You will learn how to build a path to your goal and confidently move on it.

I will help you to become more perfect: to acquire the necessary skills and develop the desired qualities. You will see your first successes and get real results that are worth the effort.

Что такое самосовершенствование? Это процесс, человек развивает себя самостоятельно. Однако это не значит, что ему не нужна помощь со стороны. Ведь для 90% людей развитие личности не приносит никаких результатов.

Они продолжают испытывать неуверенность и другие разрушающие чувства. Прозябают в бедности и одиночестве. По сути, их жизнь так и остаётся в одной точке. Хотя они, вроде как, постоянно совершенствуются. Но толку — ноль. Почему так происходит?

С чего начать саморазвитие

Далеко не все знают, что очень важно — правильно начать развитие личности. Этому процессу должна предшествовать подготовка. И лучше в этом процессе опираться на специальные знания психолога. Ведь часто люди допускают такие ошибки:

  • считают, что саморазвитие — это просто накопление знаний;
  • используют множество разных противоречивых источников информации;
  • не ставят целей и не разбивают их на задачи;
  • отказываются от чужого опыта;
  • отсутствие мотивации.

С чего начать саморазвитие? В первую очередь — определиться с целью. Сделать её максимально ясной и чёткой. Для этого я помогаю изначально понять свои потребности в самосовершенствовании. Определить нужное направление и шаги. Для этого очень важно правильно проанализировать задатки и способности человека.

Развитие личности невозможно без эффективных инструментов и мотивации. Поэтому я не только помогаю определить стратегию самосовершенствования (у каждого она — индивидуальна).

Я подбираю тот набор практик, источников и рекомендаций, который будет действенный в конкретной ситуации. Вы научитесь выстраивать путь к своей цели и уверенно продвигаться по нему.

Я помогу вам стать совершеннее: приобрести нужные навыки и развить желаемые качества. Вы увидите свои первые успехи и получите реальные результаты, которые стоят потраченных усилий.