Positive thinking — Oleg Osoznanniy
positive-thoughts-happy-life-

Working with positive thinking and emotions

Positive and negative thinking are important factors that determine a person’s life. Although not everyone can notice or track this influence. In fact, right thoughts are very often the key to solving problems. People even wonder how cool life can change if you just start thinking in a new way.

But there is nothing surprising in this. After all, thoughts are an impulse to action. So you discover new behaviors. You see the opportunities that were previously hidden. Become more flexible and relaxed.

Why is it so difficult to be attuned to positive thinking?

There are many books, articles, films in the public domain that tell how to start living with good thoughts and always be positive. But, as a rule, the advice in them is superficial. They either do not inspire confidence at all, or work only until the first serious difficulties.

Why is this happening? First, positive and negative thinking is formed over the years – even decades. This habit is not easy to win. Secondly, this requires a full-fledged strategy and concrete tactical steps. They are designed taking into account the characteristics of a person:

  • Character;
  • The basic attitudes and habits;
  • Life experience;
  • Specific circumstances.

Based on all these nuances, I, as a practicing psychologist, help to really set up effective positive thinking. I help not only to get rid of destructive thoughts (programs), but also to develop a new reaction to any events. The one that strengthens you, but does not weaken.

Also I will help you to distinguish the present positive thinking from dangerous blind optimism. Together we will develop your personal effective life strategy, which will allow you to rise to a new level of development, live brightly, harmoniously and happily.

Позитивное мышление — Олег Осознанный
positive-thoughts-happy-life-

Работа с позитивным мышлением и эмоциями

Позитивное и негативное мышление — важные факторы, которые обусловливают жизнь человека. Хотя не каждый может заметить или отследить это влияние. На самом деле правильные мысли очень часто оказываются ключом к решению проблем. Люди даже удивляются, как круто может измениться жизнь, если просто начать думать по-новому.

Но ничего удивительного в этом нет. Ведь мысли — это импульс к действиям. Так вы открываете для себя новые варианты поведения. Видите возможности, которые раньше были скрыты. Становитесь гибче и свободнее.

Почему так сложно самому настроиться на позитивное мышление?

В свободном доступе есть множество книг, статей, фильмов, которые рассказывают о том, как начать жить с хорошими мыслями и всегда быть позитивным. Но, как правило, советы в них — поверхностны. Они либо не вызывают доверия совсем, либо срабатывают только до первых серьёзных трудностей.

Почему так происходит? Во-первых, позитивное и негативное мышление формируется годами — даже десятилетиями. Эту привычку совсем непросто победить. Во-вторых, для этого нужна полноценная стратегия и конкретные тактические шаги. Они разрабатываются с учётом особенностей человека:

  • характера;
  • основных установок и привычек;
  • жизненного опыта;
  • конкретных обстоятельств.

На основании всех этих нюансов, я, как практикующий психолог, помогаю реально настроить эффективное позитивное мышление. Я помогаю не просто избавиться от разрушительных мыслей (программ), но и выработать новую реакцию на любые события. Такую, которая вас усиливает, а не ослабляет.

Также я помогу вам отличать настоящее позитивное мышление от опасного слепого оптимизма. Вместе мы разработаем вашу личную эффективную жизненную стратегию, которая позволит вам подняться на новый уровень развития, жить ярко, гармонично и счастливо.