Personal development - personal growth coach Oleg Osoznanniy

The trainer of personal increase

«Mediocrity is concerned with how to kill time, and talent – how to use time»

Arthur Schopenhauer

Time – one of the most valuable resources. Every second we choose how to spend it: effective or useless. Today, personal growth is becoming an essential tool for a person to achieve the desired objectives. If you present the desire to live a full life, using every second as efficiently as possible, I can bring you the wildest dreams into reality. Whenever we face difficulties and overcome them successfully, there is a personal development. Work with a trainer of personal growth is a preventive measure to the emergence of problems and building a new attitude to life in general.

What is the meaning of personal increase?

No one is born with a set of features “of a successful person.” Almost every one of us has everything to live a normal life and something is missing to make life breakthrough. Remember that even a small breakthrough increases self-esteem, a positive impact on all aspects of life: moral, physical and monetary. Unfortunately, many people did not dare to go beyond the original data. Watching their customers in the process, I can see how to change their lives, when they decided to personal development. People are becoming more confident, more courageous, growing physically and mentally.

Features of of personal increase coach

Personal Growth Coach will help you find the connection with the inner “I” and ensure progress in the direction that you are interested in. Tasks and tools to achieve them are selected together with the client. You are free to determine their own priorities, and if you do it not, then I’m happy to help them identify. To do this, I need to talk to you and find out your true values. And to move forward, I’m going to use your strengths and weaknesses. The trainer of personal growth is a friend, mentor, psychologist and motivational speaker rolled into one.

Личностное развитие — тренер личностного роста Олег Осознанный

Тренер личностного роста

«Посредственность озабочена тем, как бы убить время, а талант — как бы время использовать»

Артур Шопенгауэр

Время – один из самых ценных ресурсов. Каждую секунду мы выбираем, как его потратить: эффективно или бесполезно. Сегодня личностный рост становится для человека важным инструментом достижения желаемых целей. Если в вас присутствует стремление прожить полноценную жизнь, используя каждую секунду максимально эффективно, я могу вам воплотить смелые мечты в реальность. Всякий раз, когда мы сталкиваемся с трудностями и успешно их преодолеваем, имеет место личностное развитие. Работа с тренером личностного роста это превентивная мера по возникновению проблем и выстраивание нового отношения к жизни в целом.

В чем смысл личностного роста?

Никто не рождается с комплексом черт «успешного человека». Почти в каждом из нас есть все, чтобы прожить обычную жизнь и чего-то недостает, чтобы совершить жизненный прорыв. Помните о том, что даже маленький прорыв повышает самооценку, положительно сказывается на всех аспектах жизни: моральном, физическом и денежном. К сожалению, многие люди так и не решаются выйти за рамки исходных данных. Наблюдая за своими клиентами в процессе работы, я вижу, как меняются их жизни, когда они приняли решение о личностном развитии. Люди становятся увереннее, смелее, растут физически и морально.

Особенности работы тренера личностного роста

Тренер личностного роста поможет вам найти связь с внутренним «я» и обеспечит продвижение в том направлении, которое вас интересует. Задачи и инструменты их достижения выбираются совместно с клиентом. Вы сами можете определить свои приоритеты, а если у вас это не получится, то я с удовольствием помогу их выявить. Для этого мне нужно поговорить с вами и выяснить ваши истинные ценности. А для продвижения вперед я буду использовать ваши сильные и слабые стороны. Тренер личностного роста это друг, наставник, психолог и мотивационный спикер в одном лице.