Self-perfection is the path to success — Oleg Osoznanniy
3

Working with the individual potential

Sooner or later, any person begins to be interested in self-improvement. After all, without this it is impossible to fully reveal the potential of the individual. And for what in general it is necessary? At least, in order to live in full force. Live that life that we really like.

Personality development is the cultivation of qualities and skills that we consider necessary for ourselves. Here comes the first snag. Not everyone can determine what he wants to be and what to do. Many are at the crossroads.

How to start self-improvement

For example, you have been working as an accountant for 20 years. But neither a good team, nor a high salary for a long time do not please. You just feel that this is not yours. But what do you want instead? If you are at a loss to answer, I will help you.

I know where to begin self-development. First of all, determine its direction. I will help you understand what you really want, what brings you joy. You will learn to recognize your true aspirations, inclinations and abilities.

What should be the result of personal development:

  • Gaining a firm self-confidence;
  • Obtaining the necessary skills;
  • Career;
  • Achievement of tangible and intangible goals;
  • Improvement of relations with surrounding people.

Personal development is impossible without a thorough analysis of the current situation. Step by step we will deal with your difficulties. We will understand what is behind them and what needs to be done to eliminate them. I will also teach you how to correctly formulate your goal and help create a successful strategy for achieving it.

Next, we will break it into specific tasks and select the most effective tools and actions on the way to the goal. I will help you stay on the chosen course, change your actions on time, analyze mistakes and track your progress.

Самосовершенствование - это путь к успеху Олег Осознанный
3

Работа с потенциалом личности

Рано или поздно любого человека начинает интересовать самосовершенствование. Ведь без этого невозможно полностью раскрыть потенциал личности. А для чего вообще это нужно? Как минимум, для того, чтобы жить в полную силу. Проживать ту жизнь, которая действительно нам по душе.

Развитие личности — это культивирование качеств и навыков, которые мы считаем необходимыми для себя. Вот тут появляется первая загвоздка. Далеко не каждый может определить, каким он хочет быть и чем заниматься. Многие находятся на распутье.

С чего начать самосовершенствование

К примеру, вы уже 20 лет работаете бухгалтером. Но ни хороший коллектив, ни высокая зарплата давно не радуют. Вы просто чувствуете, что это — не ваше. Но что вы хотите вместо этого? Если вы затрудняетесь ответить, я помогу вам.

Я знаю, с чего начать саморазвитие. Прежде всего — определить его направление. Я помогу вам понять, чего вы на самом деле хотите, что приносит вам радость. Вы научитесь распознавать свои истинные стремления, задатки и способности.

Каким должен быть результат развития личности:

  • обретение твёрдой уверенности в себе;
  • получение необходимых навыков;
  • карьерный рост;
  • достижение материальных и нематериальных целей;
  • усовершенствование отношений с окружающими людьми.

Развитие личности невозможно без глубокого анализа текущей ситуации. Шаг за шагом мы разберёмся с вашими трудностями. Поймём, что за ними стоит и что нужно сделать, чтобы их ликвидировать. Также я научу вас правильно сформулировать вашу цель и помогу создать успешную стратегию её достижения.

Далее мы разобьём её на конкретные задачи и подберём наиболее эффективные инструменты и действия на пути к цели. Я помогу вам держаться выбранный курс, вовремя менять свои действия, анализировать ошибки и отслеживать успехи.